Board of Editors

BOARD OF EDITORS

EDITOR IN CHIEF Lester F. Harris Ph.D.
editor@epress.com

Norman L. Eberhardt, Ph.D.,
Departments of Medicine
and Biochemistry/Molecular Biology,
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota
eberhardt@mayo.edu
Tarynn M. Witten, Ph.D., FGSA
Department of Biostatistics
MCV Campus
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia
twitten@vcu.edu
Lawrence Hendry Ph.D.,
Department of Physiology
and Endocrinology,
Medical College of Georgia
Augusta, Georgia
larryh@therock.mcg.edu
E. Brad Thompson M.D.,
Department of Human Biological
Chemistry and Genetics,

U. of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Galveston, Texas
hbc3202@beach.utmb.edu
Lester F. Harris Ph.D.,
Abbott Northwestern Hospital
Cancer Research Laboratory,

Minneapolis, Minnesota
editor@epress.com
Barry Bolding Ph.D.,
Minnesota Supercomputer Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota
barryb@msc.edu
John H. Hughes Ph.D.,
Department of Medical Microbiology
and Immunology,
The Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio
jhughes@acs.ohio-state.edu
John H. Miller Ph.D.,
Biology and Chemistry Department,
Battelle Pacific Northwest Laboratories
Richland, Washington
jhm@dna2.pnl.gov
Perry Hackett Ph.D.,
Department of Genetics and
Cell Biology
University of Minnesota
St. Paul, Minnesota
perry@molbio.cbs.umn.edu
Larry Pease Ph.D.,
Department of Immunology,
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, Minnesota
pease@mayo.edu
Richard N. Arteca Ph.D.,
Department of Horticulture
Pennsylvania State University

University Park, Pennsylvania
rich_arteca@agcs.cas.psu.edu
Nurul H. Sarkar Ph.D.,
Department of Microbiology
Medical College of Georgia
Augusta, Georgia
nsarkar@medmail.mcg.edu
Finnie A. Murray Ph.D.,Dean,
Ellis College of Arts and Sciences
Henderson State University
Arkadelphia, AR 71999-0001
murrayf@hsu.edu
Robert Thornburg Ph.D.
Dept. of Biochemistry and Biophysics
Iowa State University
Ames, Iowa 50011
thorn@iastate.edu

The World Wide Web Journal of Biology is an international publication
of Epress Inc., Copyright © 1995-2002.